Menu

THE PERFECT CHOICE - THE BEST CONNECTIONS FOR THE INDUSTRY OF THE FUTURE

Whether in harsh production environments, research facilities, logistics, or in the smart factory of Industry 4.0: Reliable connectors are essential. They contribute to effective value creation and the development of new technologies. Hence, the innovative solutions provided by Amphenol-Air LB are the preferred choice for applications in the industry of the future. They live up to their reputation with their consistent reliability in extreme conditions, their rugged, high-quality design and flexibility of use in the areas of infrastructure and transport, and their precise data transmission in R&D activities.

INDUSTRY - APPLICATIONS

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

GCA REVERSE BAYONET OR SCREW CONNECTORS

The rugged round connector is particularly well-suited for use in roadbuilding equipment. GCA in a non-conductive version withstood a salt spray test for over 1000 hours.

GCA series products
GCA REVERSE BAYONET OR SCREW CONNECTORS

RAILWAY

GCB-M

Rail vehicle use now increasingly requires fiber optics or RJ45, as well as quadrax, micro-coax, twinax or signal contacts. The reverse bayonet modular plug connector GCB-M combines these capabilities into a single connector.

GCB-M series products
GCB-M

DIAGNOSTICS & MEASURING

ECTA 133

ECTA 133 Push-Pull connectors provide fast instrument connection and disconnection. It is therefore the perfect solution for diagnostic instruments. It is well-represented in the factories of many well-known auto manufacturers.

ECTA 133 series products
ECTA 133 ECTA 133

DEVICE AND EQUIPMENT CONSTRUCTION

ECTA 544

The ECTA 544 circular connector is ideal for use in industry, in laboratories, and for vehicle and equipment manufacturing.

ECTA series products
ECTA 544

INFRASTRUCTURE

ECTA Quadrax

The ECTA 133 plug connector with a push-pull locking system can be used wherever secure connections requiring a blind mate connector are necessary. It is especially suitable for internal areas, for the industrial and railroad sectors, vehicle and equipment manufacturing, and diagnostics.

ECTA Quadrax series products
ECTA Quadrax

MISCELLANEOUS

ECTA FO + ECTA Power

Amphenol-Air LB makes a valuable contribution with products that prove their reliability, especially under demanding conditions.

Series products
ECTA FO + ECTA Power ECTA FO + ECTA Power ECTA FO + ECTA Power

Menü

DIE PERFEKTE WAHL BESTE VERBINDUNGEN FÜR DIE INDUSTRIE DER ZUKUNFT

In rauen Produktionsumgebungen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Logistik oder in der Smart Factory der Industrie 4.0: Zuverlässige Steckverbindungen sind in diesen Bereichen unverzichtbar. Sie leisten hier ihren Beitrag zu einer effektiven Wertschöpfung und Entwicklung neuer Technologien. Die innovativen Lösungen von Amphenol-Air LB sind daher die erste Wahl für Anwendungen in der Industrie der Zukunft. Sie überzeugen unter extremen Einsatzbedingungen durch hohe Verfügbarkeit, im Bereich Infrastruktur und Transport durch ihre solide, hochwertige Ausführung und flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten sowie im F&E-Bereich durch eine präzise Datenübertragung.

INDUSTRIE - ANWENDUNGEN

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

GCA Reverse Bayonet- oder Schraub- Steckverbinder

Der robuste Rundsteckverbinder eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in Straßenbaumaschinen. In nichtleitender Ausführung hält der GCA einem Salzsprühtest über 1000 Stunden stand.

Produkte der Serie GCA
GCA Reverse Bayonet- oder Schraub- Steckverbinder

RAILWAY

GCB-M

Anwendungen für die Industrie benötigen vermehrt Fiber Optik, RJ45, Quadrax-, Micro-Coax-, Twinax- oder Signal-Kontakte. Der Reverse Bayonet Modularstecker GCB-M vereint diese Möglichkeiten in einem einzigen Steckverbinder.

Produkte der Serie GCB-M
GCB-M Stecker

DIAGNOSE & MESSTECHNIK

ECTA 133

Der ECTA 133 Push-Pull Steckverbinder ermöglicht ein schnelles Kuppeln und Trennen von Geräten. Er ist daher die perfekte Lösung für Diagnosegeräte. Entsprechend verbreitet ist er in den Werkstätten einer Vielzahl namhafter Automobilhersteller.

Produkte der Serie ECTA 133
ECTA 133 Steckverbinder für Diagnosegeräte ECTA 133 Steckverbinder für Diagnosegeräte

GERÄTE UND APPARATENBAU

ECTA 544

Der ECTA 544 Rundsteckverbinder ist ideal für den Einsatz in der Industrie, im Labor, im Apparate- und Fahrzeugbau.

Produkte der Serie ECTA
ECTA 544 Steckverbinder für Geräte und Apparatenbau

INFRASTRUKTUR

ECTA Quadrax

Der ECTA Steckverbinder 133 mit Push-Pull-Verriegelungssystem kommt überall dort zum Einsatz, wo sicher und blind gesteckt werden muss. Er eignet sich besonders im Innenbereich, in der Industrie, in der Bahn, im Apparate- und Fahrzeugbau und der Diagnose.

Produkte der Serie ECTA Quadrax
ECTA Quadrax Steckverbinder für Infrastruktur

SONSTIGES

ECTA FO + ECTA Power

Amphenol-Air LB leistet dazu einen wertvollen Beitrag – mit Produkten, die insbesondere unter fordernden Einsatzbedingungen ihre Zuverlässigkeit unter Beweis stellen.

Produkte der Serie
ECTA FO + ECTA Power Steckverbinder für Sonstiges ECTA FO + ECTA Power Steckverbinder für Sonstiges ECTA FO + ECTA Power Steckverbinder für Sonstiges