Distribution organization

Germany
Dominique Gross Director of Sales and Marketing (Deutschland und Russland)
+49 6831 9810 13
d.gross@amphenol-airlb.de
Jens Hädrich Account Manager North of Germany – Amphenol-Air LB GmbH
+49 173 322 85 07
jenshaedrich@amphenol-airlb.de
Marko Markic Account Manager South of Germany – Amphenol-Air LB GmbH
+49 173 3014781
markomarkic@amphenol-airlb.de
Christian Grzeska Key Account Manager / VG Specialist
+49 177-338 6408
Ch.Grzeska@amphenol-airlb.de
Jens Danker Account Manager Naval and Space
+49 172 655 6934
jensdanker@amphenol-airlb.de
Jörg Augspurger Account Manager South of Germany (Bodensee)
+49 172 655 6935
JoergAugspurger@amphenol-airlb.de
Austria, Switzerland & Central and Eastern Europe
Benjamin Koller Regional Sales Manager
+43 660 9114805
b.koller@amphenol-roe.eu
Benelux
Hans Ten Katen Regional Sales Manager
+31 6 51 296 835
h.tenkaten@amphenol-roe.eu
Spain
Enrique Salgado Cámara Regional Sales Manager
+34 65 06 10 87 0
e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu
Italy
Fabio Visaggio Regional Sales Manager
+39 340/8213852
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu
Giuliano Iguera Regional Sales Manager
+39 349/9045682
g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
Scandinavia and Baltic States
Martin Rokke Regional Sales Manager
+46 70 811 4246
m.rokke@amphenol-roe.eu
Peter Sandberg Regional Sales Manager
+46 73 125 6808
p.sandberg@amphenol-roe.eu
Russia
Dominique Gross Director of Sales and Marketing (Deutschland und Russland)
+49 6831 9810 13
d.gross@amphenol-airlb.de